About me

Hey

First of all, thank you so much for coming to my blog!

My name is Kate, I am from England and I love travelling. I have been extremely lucky to have travelled to so many amazing places. I hope to continue my travels for the coming years and I have finally took the plunge to write about them.

I chose to start a blog because I want to share my photos and journey with the world instead of keeping these memories inside of me or just saved in an album on my laptop or phone. My main focus of this blog is going to be travel. However I will be writing about general ‘life stuff’ too. I would love to connect with fellow travellers and I’d love recommendations and ideas from everyone.

I am excited to see where this journey takes me, and I hope you will come along for the ride.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started